Under the concept "Coming Home" Frankonia offers clients a full service solution by which they can purchase a fully furnished and interior designed and decorated property.

"Coming Home" apartments are completely fitted out and ready for you to move in to.

Most of our clients use our "Coming Home" service for their future homes. Stylistically confident and elegant interior design, with a loving attention to detail, ensure that each area of your home has its own special charm, exuding comfort and homeliness as well as sophisticated good taste. In short: Style can now be bought.

When you purchase a Frankonia property, you are not only guaranteed high quality and style but also individuality, as the interior design of each home is unique. Each "Coming Home" apartment or house is an individual reflection of the desires, tastes and needs of its owners.

Individual living spaces

Frankonia's interior designer Sabine Stecher uses unusual eye-catching pieces, elegant materials, sophisticated lighting design and many more fine details to create the unique comfort of a "Coming Home" residence. Using her vast experience and network of well-known designers she guarantees an "I-want-to-live-here" effect in every "Coming Home" apartment or house.

Exclusive co-operation with Ralph Lauren

The American designer label Ralph Lauren Home Collection has been won as a partner for one of the apartments in the Alster Villas. Although the company does not normally work with European developers the New York label was convinced by the superb location on the Alster lake and the exclusivity of the Alster Villas. Thus the penthouse of one of the Villas has been decorated exclusively with pieces from the Ralph Lauren Home Collection.

Unter dem Konzeptnamen "Coming Home" bietet Frankonia ihren Kunden eine Full-Service-Lösung an, bei der die Eigentümer eine fertig möblierte und dekorierte Immobilie erwerben.

Die Wohnungen mit Coming-Home-Konzept sind vollständig eingerichtet und bereit für den Einzug.

Ein Großteil der Kunden nutzt das Coming Home-Angebot für die eigene Wohnung. Die stilsicher und mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestalteten Räume besitzen einen besonderen Charme, der Behaglichkeit vermittelt und von erlesenem Geschmack zeugt. Kurz gesagt: Stil kann man jetzt kaufen.

Wer eine vollständig möblierte Frankonia-Immobilie erwirbt, darf nicht nur auf hohe Qualität und Stil vertrauen, sondern auch auf Individualität. Denn das Interior Design jeder Wohnung ist ein einzigartiger Entwurf. Im Coming Home-Konzept entstehen lebenswerte Unikate, die Anspruch und Individualität ihrer Bewohner widerspiegeln.

Individuelle Lebensräume

Für das einzigartige Wohngefühl einer Coming Home-Wohnung der Frankonia bedarf es ausgefallener Blickfänge, besonderer Materialien, eines Licht-Konzeptes und vieler anderer Details. Diese Aufgabe übernimmt für die Frankonia Sabine Stecher. Die Interior-Designerin sorgt mit ihrer Erfahrung und einem Netzwerk namhafter Designer in jeder Coming Home-Wohnung für den „Hier-will-ich-leben-Effekt".

Exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit Ralph Lauren

Für eine Wohnung in den Alstervillen konnte das amerikanische Design-Label Ralph Lauren Home Collection als Partner gewonnen werden. Obwohl das Unternehmen eigentlich nicht mit europäischen Anbietern kooperiert, haben die Lage an der Alster und die Exklusivität der Alstervillen die New Yorker Marke überzeugt. Das Penthouse einer Alstervilla wird komplett mit Objekten der Ralph Lauren Home Collection eingerichtet.